Mon - Fri 09:00-17:00
Follow Us on Social

AVM Team

AVM Board of Managers

Theresa Deisher, Ph.D.

Founder & CEO/ Chairman of AVM Board

Michael J. Bernard

AVM Advisor & Microsoft U.S. Tax Counsel

Scientific and Clinical Advisory Board

John Harlan M.D.

Scientific & Clinical Advisor

Dr. Ed Loniewski

AVM Investor & Orthopedic Surgeon

Admin Team

Terry (Terrence) Kopp

VP of Investor Relations

Neil O’Connor, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Anderson

President & Chief Administrative Officer

Shruti Haridas

Business Analyst

Research Team

Yumna Zahid, M.S.

Senior Research Scientist

Kendra Poulin

Research Scientist

Stephanie Lee-Diaz

Research Scientist

Margaret Taylor

Research Scientist

Vaishnavi Parthasarathy

Research Scientist

Colleen Rylatt

Research Scientist